It is with great pleasure that we can announce the appointment of our new Presidents:


Maurice Mawdsley

Marilyn Mawdsley

Jane Quayle


We are incredibly honoured that that they have taken this position as the figureheads of the Society and we are looking forward to utilising their knowledge and experience for our future productions.